Skip to content

Reviews

Testimonials

  • 5 star review  We got a wood, board on board, fence from Bibb's. They were quick to respond to my initial request for quote, and came back with a fair price, compared to others I found. But better than reviews I've seen for others, Bibb's attention to quality and detail was top notch. They build the fence onsite, rather than bringing pre fabricated panels. The took noticeable care to get each post true and checked each picket for quality. He actually took some back, because he wasn't happy with the look of them. In the end, we got a better quality fence than we could have hoped for. We have the other side to do after some renovation, and will be using them again

    thumb Christopher Neal
    April 27, 2021
  • 5 star review  Bibb’s Fencing did a great job for us. Mike is a total pro from the estimate to the install. He went above and beyond and talked to our neighbor regarding some overlap of our fences so I didn’t have to. This allowed us to get the best look and best workmanship possible. Our new 8 foot shadow box fence is beautiful!

    thumb Tracy Nield
    August 27, 2020
  • 5 star review  After researching 7-8 different fence companies, Bibb's proved to be the best. He was always on time, a quality communicator, and built a quality 200+ ft wood privacy fence in the time he predicted. The best part of his service was his pricing. His quote (which was exactly what I paid) was less than half of quotes I received from other fence contractors I spoke with. Mike was a nice, humble man and easy to work with. He helped flex payment dates for me when I had unexpected travel. I recommend contacting Mike if you have any fencing needs, he'll give it to you straight and build it just as you ask.

    thumb Matt J
    May 22, 2021
  • 5 star review  Great fence. Crew was super professional and nice. They made the whole process easy and smooth. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to everyone.

    thumb Janice Snow
    February 6, 2021
  • 5 star review  What a GREAT JOB ! Mike was reliable, professional, helpful & great to work with!!! He showed us different heights for our fence to make sure we were happy with the final result (as we were not sure how it would look straight across). His quote was also very competitive ! Don't do anywhere else, he will be your fence guy for life !!! Thank you Mike & to your son as well for a GREAT FENCE and workmanship. We will recommend you to everyone we know!!!

    thumb Rosalia Kaminski
    November 19, 2020
  • 5 star review  They were amazing! Our fence looks incredible. Good price and very professional. They worked very hard and we were even able to get it done sooner than hoped! Highly recommend.

    thumb Jess N
    May 7, 2020
  • 5 star review  Awesome job!!! Fence went up fast and was beautifully done. Professional crew.

    thumb murphjaxfire
    December 9, 2020
  • 5 star review  I don’t give 5 stars too often, but if you need a fence replaced or repaired, these are your guys. High quality materials and workmanship. I now have a beautiful new fence. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Linda Coy
    September 27, 2020
  • 5 star review  We have used Mike Bibb's Fencing three times and always recommend them to everyone. The prices are excellent, they are very comfortable to have on the property, their work is incredibly good - always exceding our expectations, solving what's needed and it's just beautiful! I am extremely picky and expect perfection. I find myself thanking them and admiring their work and outstanding solutions and great communication to provide truly beautiful work! Really. It has totally enhanced our property. And it was a pleasant experience. So glad we found them.

    thumb Barbara Burgess
    February 27, 2020
  • 5 star review  My wife and I bought our first house with a vision in our backyard that needed a lot done. We decided to start with a privacy fence and found Bibb’s fencing. We were immediately on the same page with the vision we wanted. They removed our old chain link fence and quickly started on the posts. Within 3 quick days it was installed and blew us away. I highly recommend Bibb’s fencing for your fence installation. Clean, organized, efficient, and very kind. Our backyard is now our own private getaway.

    thumb William Meyer
    January 31, 2020

Job installed as promised. The installers were true professionals! I highly recommend Bibbs. My vinyl fence is truly stunning!!!

Leslie Q.

Excellent work and completed quickly.

Install a Wood Fence
Julie T.

I hired Bibbs Fencing to enclose the rear of my beach house property. It included vinyl and wood fencing and 3 gates. The quality and value as well as Mikes customer service and detail to deliver exactly what the customer request was excellent. It looks fantastic!.

Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence
Thierry P.

Very pleased with the work and professional service we received with the installation of our chain link fence. We have gotten several compliments on the job. We have recommended them to several of our friends. Great job.

John H.

The finished product was amazing my yard looks awesome. Highly recommend his services you won’t regret it.

Install a Wood Fence
Stacey M.

The service was very courteous, personable, and professional. I look forward to considering this company for replacing our fence.

Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence – For Business
Lorenzo S.

Mike Bibb provided excellent quality service. He helped me tremendously since I am away on military duties. I would highly recommend his service. Reasonable pricing and time-efficient.

Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence
Rickquel T.

I needed a fence put up and Bibbs fencing came by after two other competitors and presented me with a proposal that I could not pass up. I was given fencing regulations which was very helpful and pricing that fit my budget perfectly.

Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence
Ira B.